Made in France
UpSignOn Pro
UpSignOn Perso on Mac, iPad, iPhone

UpSignOn Perso.

Simplify your digital security and that of your loved ones!

Available on smartphones, tabs and desktops

What if it were possible to no longer have to arbitrate between simplicity and security?

Stumbling on a password is now one of our most irritating daily annoyances. Too many identifiers and rules impossible to respect, so our practices are focused on SIMPLICITY: reuse the same password everywhere, write them down on post-its, notebooks, files, or even let them be saved by our browser... We all know that this is not good practice but we are resigned: we are all cyber-fragile, and the hackers say thank you!

UpSignOn Perso.
Your simple and confidential passwords manager

Free & unlimited for a personal use

No registration, no cloud storage

Synchronization between your devices

Access your passwords effortlessly, anywhere, anytime
All your passwords and secret codes are memorized and accessible in the same way, from your different devices, for easy and hassle-free use. You can also share certain identifiers with relatives of your choice (your "trusted contacts") for the use of common identifiers or to act "in place of" and support those who need it.
Simplify your cybersecurity
See at a glance which passwords need to be strengthened, and use the built-in password generator with one click to save strong and different credentials for each of your web profiles. No longer depend on your browser or an insecure file to hope to log in safely, and no longer waste time with your loved ones debating (in vain) the best tips for successfully remembering a strong password.
Choose privacy
No registration is requested or any data collected, no one but you can access your information (UpSignOn does not even know your e-mail address). Your data is not stored in a cloud: it is protected only on your various devices, and saved if you wish with a trusted contact of your choice (who keeps it just in case but cannot under any circumstances read).
UpSignOn Pro

Access your passwords effortlessly, anywhere, anytime

All your passwords and secret codes are memorized and accessible in the same way, from your different devices, for easy and hassle-free use. You can also share certain identifiers with relatives of your choice (your "trusted contacts") for the use of common identifiers or to act "in place of" and support those who need it.
UpSignOn Pro

Simplify your cybersecurity

See at a glance which passwords need to be strengthened, and use the built-in password generator with one click to save strong and different credentials for each of your web profiles. No longer depend on your browser or an insecure file to hope to log in safely, and no longer waste time with your loved ones debating (in vain) the best tips for successfully remembering a strong password.
UpSignOn Pro

Choose privacy

No registration is requested or any data collected, no one but you can access your information (UpSignOn does not even know your e-mail address). Your data is not stored in a cloud: it is protected only on your various devices, and saved if you wish with a trusted contact of your choice (who keeps it just in case but cannot under any circumstances read).

A reinforced digital memory
with all the features you need

Sharing passwords between relatives
AUTO
Passwords autofilling
Biometric unlocking
Sharing passwords between relatives
AUTO
Passwords autofilling
Biometric unlocking

Main features

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The main difference between a Pro space. and a Personal space. is where the data is stored.
In both cases, they are end-to-end encrypted and stored only with the person responsible for them (no cloud, no data outsourcing), but this responsibility differs:
- for personal use, you are solely responsible for your identifiers and your data is only kept on your devices
- for professional use, it is your employer who entrusts you with identifiers to access your various business tools and this data is only stored on a server of his choice (nothing is kept on the devices).
Your data is only stored on your device, and nowhere else. In case it is lost/stolen/broken, then you have
three ways to recover your data:

1
. from another of your previously synchronized devices (just revoke the offending device and synchronize the new one in case of replacement)

2
. from a backup with one of your trusted contacts who is also an UpSignOn user with whom you have set up a backup (see "Menu / Data backup options")

3
. from a copy of your space that you manage manually (see "Menu / Other settings and features / Export my passwords")
No one but you can read your data; they are only accessible from your synchronized devices: to access them, you must both have physical access to your device and be able to unlock it. And if you also lock your Personal space. with a password (which we strongly recommend as soon as you are comfortable enough), then this represents a third barrier to cross.
Actually, your data does pass through our server, but only temporarily and fully encrypted. They are stored there until your devices are all updated, but we do not keep them beyond these exchanges; as soon as all your devices have retrieved them, they are deleted from the server. Most of the time, there is therefore no data stored on the server. In addition, only new data (created or modified) is transmitted: by synchronizing your devices, you only send data that changes to the server (except in the case of pairing a new device where you send course all data). Finally, of course, all these exchanges are fully encrypted and the encryption key is only known to your devices (end-to-end encryption). We ourselves are completely incapable of deciphering them, by design.
Your trusted contacts only have access to the identifiers that you share with them. By adding one of your relatives as a trusted contact, you create a secure and reciprocal exchange channel between your Personal space. and his own, but without sharing any data by default. You must explicitly choose an account in your list of identifiers and passwords in order to share only this one with your trusted contact. And even in the event that you choose to set up a backup of your Personal space. with a trusted contact (which we strongly recommend you do as soon as possible), then the latter is only storing encrypted data that only you will be able to decipher.